Contact

 

GROWER ALLIANCE, LLC.
12 AVENIDA ACAPONETA
RIO RICO, AZ 85648
MAIN
(520) 761-1921

 

MANAGING MEMBERS               

Jorge Quintero, Jr., SALES
jr@groweralliance.com

Jorge Quintero, Sr., SALES MANAGER
jorge@groweralliance.com

Luis Caballero, GROWER OPERATIONS
luis@groweralliance.com

SALES STAFF                                   

Alan Durazo
alan@groweralliance.com

Emma Hobbs
emma@groweralliance.com

Alex Angulo
alex@groweralliance.com

 

ACCOUNTING STAFF                  

Adrian Ramos, OFFICE MANAGER
aramos@groweralliance.com

Maritza Guevara, GROWER ACCOUNTING
mguevara@groweralliance.com

Viridiana Ponce, A/R & PURCHASING
vponce@groweralliance.com

Francisca Davila, A/P
fdavila@groweralliance.com

Bertha Castro, SUPPORT
bcastro@groweralliance.com

 

WAREHOUSE STAFF                 

Armando Robles, FOREMAN
arobles@groweralliance.com

Cesar Yanez, DISPATCHER
cyanez@groweralliance.com

Ricardo Esquivel, QUALITY CONTROL
resquivel@groweralliance.com

 

MEXICAN OPERATIONS          

Ricardo Araiza, DIRECTOR OF MEXICAN OPERATIONS
raraiza@groweralliance.com

Jorge Bejarano, FIELD MANAGER SINALOA
jbejarano@groweralliance.com

Hector Manuel Felix, FIELD MANAGER SOUTHERN MEXICO
hector@groweralliance.com

Ricardo Romero, FOOD SAFETY DIRECTOR
rromero@groweralliance.com

 

 

                   
                   
                   

 

 

 

Comments & Suggestions

Any comments or questions are welcome.
Feel free to send us your opinion.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form